See What our Customers are Saying

Explore Heartland Homes Reviews

The Heartland Homes Experience

Deciding on a new home builder is not always easy. With so many options and choices available, it’s helpful to know what others have said about the builder you’re considering. The purpose of this site is to help you learn more about the Heartland Homes experience. Heartland Homes has become Pittsburgh’s premier luxury homebuilder through our passionate commitment to offering exceptional customer care. Each of the Google Reviews on this site came directly from our customers in the communities that they call home.

Hear what our customers love about their new Heartland homes

Browse Heartland Homes Reviews By Location and/or Market

Paige Murrer
11/28/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We have had such a great experience building with Heartland Homes at Village at Marketplace! From our first meeting, Randi has been so helpful and accommodating. She has talked us through every step of the design/build process and made our house dreams come true. The community is a perfect location for us and so convenient to Moon/Robinson. We can’t recommend Heartland Homes or Village at Marketplace more!
Joanna Reale
11/16/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My husband and I have been in the market to purchase a larger home. We were not able to find anything that would work for us in out current neighborhood, so we decided to spread our wings! We are so glad we did because we came across the Village at Marketplace Estate homes and met Randi! Wow-we couldn't have been more impressed with her knowledge and her ability to welcome us to the Heartland Homes community, it's really made us feel like we belong in the community and she and her crew were willing to help up throughout each step of the purchase process. She has been incredibly helpful and always available when we needed her (even at 9:30pm on a Sunday night:). We are thrilled to build with Heartland Homes after touring their beautiful model home and meeting Randi and Josh (our project manager) they've made the process so smooth and effortless and made us truly feel like family!
Brant Fisher
11/10/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The Heartland Village @ Marketplace team has been absolutely amazing to work with the past few months. Randi and Jordan are rockstars and were flexible with us every step of the way. We were able to design and build our dream home because of them, and we are forever grateful for the support they have provided our family. Highly recommend!
Swadhin Patel
10/16/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We have lived in Moon for about 15 years now, and were looking to build a new home to meet some of our personal needs. This location was perfect for us. We love this area already, and it is pretty much close to everything one would need, shopping, restaurants, schools. As first time building a new home, it has been a wonderful experience overall. Randi was a great help throughout the process, starting from the initial information gathering meetings and site visit, all the way through making selections and signing the contract. She was very informative and helped us make the right decisions. She was very patient with her answers and explanations, even though we probably may have asked the same questions multiple times. She helped us secure the right plot that met our requirements. We have a special needs child, and were looking to make some custom changes to the floorplan to make his room more accessible. She coordinated discussions for our special requirements with Mike and Josh, who as well were extremely helpful and together they helped design a plan to meet our needs. Jordan from NVR financing also has been extremely helpful in explaining us the various options available, and securing us the right mortgage loan plan. Matt has since then taken over to build the house, and has been great in going over all the details before the construction, and providing regular updates on the progress so far. Very excited for when this will be ready and for when we move in.
Jimmy Biebel
10/16/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Deana and Kelsey are amazing! So professional, tasteful, and fun to work with. The home qualities and exterior designs are much nicer than what you’d find with most other builders in the area. When they say “wooded lot” at Hawkins Crest, they mean it! Beautiful old growth trees line the wooded lots. They have plenty of flat, usable space for a pool. I’ve been on the hunt for a flat, usable lot for years - nothing massive - just enough for a pool and a fire pit. It’s been a challenge to do that until Hawkins Crest came along! Highly recommend!
Donna Aiken
10/03/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We worked with Cara Olshanski at Heartland Homes and she was fantastic!!! She made our experience fun and easy! She was prompt at getting back to us with questions we had asked. She was an absolute delight!!!
Sam Fiorante
09/20/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
As first time home buyers, my wife and I couldn't have been in greater hands than with Randi, Josh, and the Heartland team. The community and location attracted us to visit and we knew immediately this was going to be our home. Close to everything but has the feeling of seclusion. Exactly what we wanted. We can't say enough about our experience with Randi, though. Extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and genuine guiding us through the process of building our home. Phenomenal person. Great experience. Highly recommended.
Jim Kuzyck
08/31/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My experience with Cara and Patty has been outstanding and supportive. Building a new home for me was a stressful decision but the two of them made the experience pleasurable. Their knowledge of construction and design was extremely valuable and made the process easy. I would recommend using Heartland Homes to bulid a beautiful home!
Rachel Campbell
08/27/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Fieldstone Ridge is an absolutely stunning property in the next up-and-coming part of the area. I had the great pleasure of working with Stephanie Hawes and Heartland Homes to try to create my dream home. Stephanie is an absolute dream to work with -No pressure, extremely knowledgeable and truly a joy to do business with. If you’re looking for a quality builder on gorgeous homesites, look no further!
JoAnn Echtler
08/24/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Stephanie Hawes at Heartland Homes is a phenomenal source of information and experience for clients interested in designing and building their dream home. From the moment I met Stephanie, I was wowed by her commanding grasp of the luxury home building experience, combined with her professionalism, highly advanced knowledge base, her kindness and genuine care, I immediately felt at ease. As a real estate sales colleague, her organization and intense understanding of her product is not only impressive but calming, knowing she really does indeed "have it all covered". I felt extremely pleased and assured handing my clients over to her for an amazing design and build experience, and hope to do so again! JoAnn Echtler, Realtor, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Margaret Behr
08/24/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Heartland Homes has been nothing short of wonderful to work with during the planning and construction of our home! They have been extremely attentive and responsive to any and all of our questions during this process, especially Stephanie! Our satisfaction has been their primary concern during this process. We can’t wait to move into and start enjoying our new home!
Himanshu Deshwal
05/10/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My wife and I just finalized a single family home in Autumn Ridge community in Morgantown,WV by Heartland Homes and are super excited. We have been working with Jacquelyn who has been a thorough professional and extremely helpful in making this process very smooth and easy for us. She has been very responsive and acknowledging our needs, design choices and budget. They offer several home plans with excellent interior and exterior luxury features that made it very convenient for us to choose from. So far the Autumn Ridge community is gaining momentum very quickly and we are hoping it will be an exciting community to live in given its picturesque location and proximity to the WVU, Ruby Memorial hospital and all the convenience stores/shopping areas in Morgantown. We are truly excited and hoping the process continues in the same momentum until completion of our dream home!
Lindsay Bissell
04/25/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We were lucky enough to be purchasing our second home with Stephanie at Heartland Homes! Stephanie has a way of making the home buying experience actually extremely exciting and fun. We value and trust her expertise so it really made the experience stress free to know we were in the best of hands. It was a blast picking out all of the high quality finishes and she took time answering questions about all the upgrades that we wanted to help make our customized house feel like home. She was completely transparent about costs and the process and would do just about anything to make her customers feel happy and comfortable with the choices for their homes. She really went above and beyond for us and I cannot thank her and her team enough for being so responsive and professional. What’s even better is I know she would do the same for any of her clients. She is truly such an asset to have for a home buying experience. A huge thank you again to her and to all of the team who made this so enjoyable for our family.
Salil Nachnolkar
04/06/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Stefanie, Randi and the crew at Heartland homes are nothing but exceptional. From the very beginning, I was amazed at the high levels of professionalism and response time from all Heartland Homes departments. I HIGHLY recommend this team!
Tyler DeLorenzo
04/06/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Very easy to work with. Don’t force you to upgrade you can pick what you want to put in your home. Very responsive to emails and Stephanie was/Is a pleasure to work with. Excited for our home to be complete
madhav reddy
03/30/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
This is going to be an amazing community with everything you want to buy is available within few minutes. We are Glad to be part of the community. Many thanks to Stefanie and Randi for their help to answer all our questions and make the initial process of purchasing my Home smoother. We are very excited to move in to our under Construction New home as soon as it is complete 😊 !!
Edward Schmidt
03/29/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
When we inquired about Heartland Homes at Laurel Landings, we met with Cara Olshanski, a Sr. Sales Consultant for Heartland. We knew right from the start that Cara was going to make our home building experience a good one. We were right on!! Cara was what you should expect from every sales person, professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and responsive. She made our decision to build at Laurel Landings very easy.
Emily sweat
03/29/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
As a first time homeowner, I was very nervous and overwhelmed going into the building process, but Cara was there every step of the way. She was so kind, caring, knowledgeable, and always available to answer my questions. Cara made the entire building process easy and seamless, and I can’t thank her enough!
Laurie Pugliano
03/29/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Building a new home can be overwhelming but from the initial consult, Cara's organized and efficient approach made the design planning a breeze! Her commitment to excellence is evident as Cara responds quickly to questions and concerns, wanting her clients to be at ease and even excited at every phase of the construction process.
Gina Hollingsworth
03/28/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I can't say enough about my experience with Heartland Homes. From the very beginning stages of building a new home till the day I was handed the keys I don't have one complaint. Cara was very helpful and always replied quickly with answers to my many, many questions. She was very knowledgeable and friendly and made me feel as though I was her only customer whenever I would call, text or stop by the model home. Thank you Cara and Heartland Homes for making this process so enjoyable and stress free.
Cindy Criss
03/04/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Stephanie is great at making potential homeowners feel welcome. Her explanations are thorough, which allow purchasers to make informed decisions. Stephanie knows her product extremely well, is patient, and readily available for questions. She helps the building experience exciting!
Jignesh Patel
02/28/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
It's been a pleasure working with Stefanie and Randi to design our new townhome. They provide professional guidance when asked, are straightforward with the process, and are easily accessible to discuss questions/concerns at almost any time. The community is also located in a great spot near the shopping/malls/restaurants of Robinson Township and a main highway (Route 376) into Pittsburgh. All in all, we look forward to working with the team at Heartland Homes over the next few months as our dream house gets built!
Jennifer Marino
02/28/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Stephanie was fantastic! She is exceptionally knowledgeable, professional, and accommodating. She spent hours with my client exploring every possible option available. She was honest and upfront about the process and pricing. She made the experience fun! Highly recommend!
Sarah West
01/22/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Ross and Jacque have been amazing throughout our selecting process! They listen to what you are wanting and help guide you through the process to achieve your dream home. We are extremely excited for our new home and flat spacious yard in Autumn Ridge!
Rick West
01/21/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Ross and Jacque are our sales associates and have done a phenomenal job! We could not be more excited for our new home. They have been extremely attentive and helpful through every step of the building process.
Lisa DeCost
01/21/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
What an amazing experience thus far! Jackie and Ross take the stress out of building a new home. I couldn't be more pleased with their ability to make the process so easy! Autumn Ridge is a convienent location with flat lots, (flat lots in Morgantown??). I was anxious to build but Jackie and Ross have made the process seamless. I'd give them 10 stars if I could. 🤩🤩🤩🤩
Dharendra Thapa
01/21/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
As a first time homebuyer, we were pretty nervous about the whole homebuying process. Jacque and Ross have been super helpful in making this process easier and less stressful. We love the location and are pretty excited to see the process of building our house. Both Jacque and Ross have been super helpful and very responsive to ALL our questions. The available design and floor plan made our decision much easier. We look forward to building our house with Heartland Homes.
Pramod Kanal
01/20/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Our experience with Heartland Homes so far has been great specially because of Randi & Stephanie who are our Sales Rep's and have been very patient and responsive to all our questions. We look forward to working with them & rest of the team through completion of the construction.
Ewa Gray
01/20/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Jacquelyn and Ross have been just wonderful to work with through the home building/buying process so far. They've taken the time to answer countless questions/concerns we've had about the builder, the subdivision and the house plan. They went out of their way to support us virtually when we couldn't meet face to face with them and ensured we had all the information required to make decisions on this important investment. Can't wait for our house to be built and call Autumn Ridge home!
Srinivas Palanki
01/19/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My wife and I recently moved to Morgantown and were looking for a place to live that is on relatively flat land and is close to West Virginia University. Autumn Ridge is at an excellent location in town and we are very excited to work with Heartland Builders at this location. Ross and Jaque helped us in selecting an appropriate lot and house plan on this new subdivision. They were very knowledgable about the building process and answered all our questions in a timely manner. We hope to move to our new house this summer. Srinivas Palanki
Jeff Hess
01/19/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My wife and I recently bought a lot in this planned community. We'd never been through this process before, which can be intimidating - picking the right lot, which home design, which options, etc. Ross and Jackie have been so helpful during the process, which is ongoing. We've peppered them with numerous emails, texts, and phone calls, and they were SO SO patient and responsive. We break ground next month and are super excited, and know that we are in very capable hands. Jackie and Ross are extremely customer-focused and we highly recommend them. Hope to see you as neighbors!!!
Jim Fisher
01/19/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Location, Location, Location... This development is located in the best spot in Morgantown without being to crowded. It's minutes from everything and cuts the school run down significantly from our current Cheat Lake home. We worked with Jacquelyn and Ross to secure our next home here. Both were helpful and always answering our questions. For my wife and I, having preset packages and floor plans is a plus as we would constantly be thinking of different alternative and never come to a conclusion. Heartland offers good floor plans and is willing to work with you to customize the plans within reason, something other non-custom builders won't do in the area. I'll update this review as the house is built, but for choosing floor plans and options in the house and lot, they have been on top of everything.
Stacey Hebert
01/19/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We have been working with Randi and Stefanie to build a new townhouse in the community. They have been so helpful and patient as we've gone through this process, even with two toddlers running around. Our experience has been wonderful and we are looking forward to continuing to work with the village at market place team.
Judi Cooper
01/19/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We are building a new Townhome in this Community. Randi and Stefanie have been very helpful in the process. Randi has been very patient with us at appointments helping us envision what our home will look like since it is different than the Model in the Community. There are several appointments involved but have all been timely and not too time consuming. Look forward to seeing the home with inclusive updated. Judi Cooper
Shannon Smith
10/16/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Stephanie and her team are absolutely amazing! They went above and beyond to help us with our forever home! They were so responsive, accommodating, and personable. This beautiful community is an amazing place and a dream come true for our family. Thank you Stephanie and team!
Bryan Patricca
09/23/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We're a second time customer of Heartland homes. We had such a great experience with our townhouse, we wanted to build a single family home with them again! We were lucky enough to have Stephanie for both houses. She is an AMAZING sales consultant and is always willing to help with whatever we need, during the process. Her up-beat attitude also makes the experience super fun. Thanks Stephanie and Heartland!!
Susan Jelic
09/09/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We are very excited to be building with Heartland Home at Gabriel Crest! Stephanie and her team has made this entire process such a positive experience! They are outstanding in walking you through every aspect of the building process! Susan & Mike
Melissa DeBerry
09/05/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My husband and I recently stopped by a "tailgate" at heartland homes. We were greeted by Shannon who was very nice and knowledgeable. We got to tour the beautiful model townhouse. I need that kitchen island! We enjoyed some crepes, iced coffee and a game of corn hole! So much fun and well organized. Thanks for a fun afternoon.
Jenna Roberts
09/05/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Overall great experience working with Shannon! She is outstanding and will be by your side for every step of the way. Shannon is very knowledgeable and will be able to answer all of your questions and always willing to meet on your time!
Michele
06/28/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I have to say selling our home and downsizing has been a very difficult decision for my husband and I, and I truly would not have gotten as far as I have without Kelsey‘s help, we are very appreciative of her genuineness, patients and guidance through out this process, she is truly amazing! Sincerely, Michele Closky
Lisa Stoia
06/17/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Carrie & Phillip were hands down the best and amazing when it came to the entire process of building my new home. Carrie was always professional and helped answer any questions I had throughout the process, was super patient and very efficient in responding very quickly. Phillip (project manager) made the building stages fun and was very detailed throughout each stage of the process. He really knows and understands what your looking for in your home and truly cares about making customers happy with what you want your home to be and the final product. Hands down they were incredible and I enjoyed this entire process. Both exceeded my expectations and love my new home. Would definitely recommend them and heartland homes!!
Bob Tree
06/11/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We are excited to move in! The location is fantastic, the models are thoughtfully designed, and the taxes will be a breath of fresh air after living in Allegheny county for the last 35 years! The Heartland/NVR team have been great to work with. Kelsey is responsive and attentive to detail. She really cares about her clients and their satisfaction and it shows in all she does. While NVR somewhat holds you captive with your financing, Stephanie has been sure to find us a very competitive rate and program. She, too, is 100% customer-focused. We have built two Ryan homes prior without incident and expect nothing less from Heartland. The service we have received so far assure us we are correct in that expectation! If you are considering a new home, don't hesitate to visit Heartland Homes at Laurel Landings.
Andrea Myers
06/03/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Overall, we had a very good experience with Heartland Homes. Carrie was always very responsive and knows the product she represents and sales. In addition to that, Carrie is very easy to deal with and is always pleasant and professional. Our project manager Phil and NVR (financing) were also great to deal with; like Carrie, always responsive and professional. I would definitely recommend Heartland Homes to others.
Ryan Butcho
06/01/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Carrie & Phil have been fantastic throughout our entire experience in building our new home! They are always fast to respond & everything have been on time & if anything is a problem they’re VERY easy to work with to ensure we get what we wanted. HIGHLY recommended!!
Paul Herrmann
05/27/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Stephanie, Deana, Kelly, and team have been such a pleasure to work with at Heartland Homes. They are both extremely knowledgeable and excellent at helping during the decision making process for selecting the best home site, home, and design selections that meets your needs. They truly made this process as stress free and easy as possible by arming us with the best information to make the right decisions for our new home!
Ketta Watkins
05/16/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
After many years of not owning a home, Nikki really made the process easy and very informative. She was always accessible and really cared about the big decisions I was about to make! Nikki was very personable and even remembered my son’s name after the visit and continued to stay in touch with us throughout the process. I love my new home!!
John Pisquiy
04/26/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Overall great experience. Nikki was so helpful and willing to answer my questions. She is knowledgeable and knows all the details about her property. She showed me all the homes and was able to breakdown the estimated cost. The only reason I gave this 4 stars is because of the location. The location is secluded in Morgantown, and I did not want to live too far from the hospital.
Sameerah Jasat
03/18/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
These homes are beautiful with well thought out designs. We met with Nikki to view the model home with the intent to purchase. It was an absolute pleasure working with Nikki, she is honest, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Her exemplary, efficient, high level of service and vast product knowledge base enhanced our buying experience. She is truly passionate about her work which results in a positive confidence needed when making decisions on a home purchase.
Trey Duckworth
02/05/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I purchased a home from Heartland and I do not think I would have made it if it wasn't for Nikki's help. She made the whole process a breeze and she kept me updated and on track every step of the way. Nikki also has great suggestions on the different options!
Amy Belcher
01/14/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Our family had the pleasure of working with Nikki at Stonehurst this past few months. I can’t say enough good things about her. She is incredibly professional, responsive, and easily accessible. It didn’t matter when I had a question, she was always available with an answer or a solution. Nikki will also take the time to get to know the clients she is working with to figure out the best product for them. She left a positive impression of Heartland Homes on our family for sure!
Marsha Rohozen
12/21/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I had a great experience purchasing my new townhome with Heartland Homes at Stonehurst! Nikki made the process of buying my townhome very enjoyable and less stressful. She is informative, has your best interest at heart, and makes herself available for any questions. She is professional and has a pleasant personality. I would definitely recommend stopping by and talking with Nikki if you are in the market for a new townhome!
Mary K. Oldham
12/11/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I'm a local Realtor in Morgantown, WV. I brought some clients to Stonehurst and Nikki was very helpful through the whole process. She is very knowledge about all the options and helped communicate many details. The buyers are looking forward to their beautiful new home. Thanks for all your hard work Nikki!
Christie Zachary
11/24/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Nikki is fantastic! She is very responsive, efficient and dedicated to making the experience easy. She is also very caring. She is professional and wonderful no matter how many questions posed to her. She exemplifies the quality and sense of family of Heartland Homes.
Ted Greenlee
10/26/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We had looked at Heartland Homes in Morgantown as a final home to be near family. Nikki made our experience easy and productive. She is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and invested in making sure the customer is accommodated in every consideration of buying a new home. Even after the sale, she continues to help us with anything needed! Shannon continues the same quality care after Nikki left for S.C. She hosted a nice tailgate for all the residents before the 1st WVU game, and is very receptive to all requests and needs!!
Mackenzie Leone
10/05/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I visited Stonehurst one day thinking I was only going to tour and see what they had to offer, but to my very own surprise, I left that day as a first-time homebuyer, and I could NOT feel any more confident about that! I had been looking for a townhome for a few months, and I knew immediately that this was it. The location is perfect and the quality of these homes is unmatched. Furthermore, Nikki was the absolute best person I could have ever asked to help me take on this huge milestone in my life! She is extremely transparent and honest, and it is evident that she wants to help everyone find exactly what they're looking for in a home. I simply cannot put into words how thankful and excited I am. Move-in day cannot come soon enough!
Kala Rorabaugh
10/01/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I'm a first time homeowner who has been considering for a while buying a townhome, one day I saw an ad and reached out. I've been working with Nikki since that day and she's been wonderful. She has walked me through the entire process of the home buying and building process. I'm so grateful for her assistance. I'm so excited for the rest of the steps and look forward to walking into my new home!
Angela Bronson
08/20/2020
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Searching for a home in WV is no easy task until I met Nikki from Heartland Homes-Stonehurst. After looking at new construction homes from other major builders, Heartland Homes provides a better quality product at competitive prices. Nikki is a phenomenal salesperson. She was very friendly and accommodating. She answered all of my questions immediately or always got back with an answer within 1-2 days. What resonated with me the most was her honesty. She never tried to hide information from me, was forthcoming with details, and truly believed in the quality of the product she is representing. Unexpectedly, I will be relocating to Pittsburgh in a few months. Please send Nikki to Pittsburgh because I need to buy a home there and I would like to buy it from her! Thank you Nikki for being a wonderful person!
Matt Mousadis (Asheley)
09/30/2019
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We are anxiously waiting to move into our new home with Heartland but working with Carrie (sales) was a great experience. She was always professional, prompt and a pleasure to work with. We have enjoyed the building process with Heartland Homes.
Anthony Porterfield
12/28/2017
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Phil Cranny is the project manager the FW and it a vary good one. Houses are vary good quality as well. There is 2 new phase's being developed right now. I am a supervisor for the excavation company doing the work and it is the best development to live in within Morgantown by far.