See What our Customers are Saying

Explore Heartland Homes Reviews

The Heartland Homes Experience

Deciding on a new home builder is not always easy. With so many options and choices available, it’s helpful to know what others have said about the builder you’re considering. The purpose of this site is to help you learn more about the Heartland Homes experience. Heartland Homes has become Pittsburgh’s premier luxury homebuilder through our passionate commitment to offering exceptional customer care. Each of the Google Reviews on this site came directly from our customers in the communities that they call home.

Hear what our customers love about their new Heartland homes

Browse Heartland Homes Reviews By Location and/or Market

Tiffany Ciesielski
05/17/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I had the pleasure of working with Meagan Ramey during the purchase of my first home, and I couldn't have asked for a better guide through the process. Transitioning into homeownership was both exciting and nerve-wracking, but Meagan was there every step of the way, easing my worries with her kindness, knowledge, and support. Her expertise in the real estate market was evident from my very first meeting, and throughout the entire building process, she remained patient and attentive, addressing each of my concerns with care. From explaining intricate details to ensuring I felt comfortable with every decision, she truly went above and beyond to make this experience as smooth as possible. I highly recommend Meagan to anyone looking for a dedicated and knowledgeable agent who truly cares about their clients' well-being.
EuroTraveler
05/01/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Stefanie was the first person I interacted with from Village at Marketplace. She was amazing and worked with me to ensure all of my questions were answered before, during, and after our viewing appointment. Her professionalism and the lovely model home sealed the deal for me within minutes of my arrival. Stefanie scheduled a meeting for me with both Kenny, the project manager for my new home and Matt from mortgage company. The notice was short, but both gentlemen accommodated my meeting requests. During each meeting, all of my questions were answered and my concerns addressed. All representatives have been nothing short of professional, personable, and helpful during this process. I am pleased with my home choice and the team I’ve work with so far.
Autumn Kline
04/23/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My family and I could not be happier with our experience building with heartland at Burkett Manor!!! Cara made us feel so comfortable and at ease with the whole process . She was so knowledgeable and always had a quick response to any question! We are so very excited to become part of the community with all the amazing conveniences and wonderful amenities ! The location is incredible with easy access to 79, 70, 19! Who could ask for more? Cara and everyone at heartland made us feel like family!! I would definitely check out the opportunity to make this your forever home!
Phil Venanzi
04/22/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Meagan did a phenomenal job from my initial appointment, to following up afterwards and sticking with me until the pricing was in a place where I was comfortable moving forward. And she genuinely cares and is excited for each person just as if it were her house. Overall, I have had an amazing experience buying and building my first townhome and I would highly recommend the community.
J Ciesielski
04/15/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I had the pleasure of working with Meagan in search for a home for my daughter in the Scenic Valley community. From the moment we began our journey, she demonstrated unparalleled knowledge and a genuine commitment to helping us find the perfect fit. Her patience and kindness were evident as she took the time to address all of our questions and concerns, ensuring we felt supported every step of the way. Not only was she accommodating to our needs, but she also went above and beyond to ensure a smooth and stress-free experience. Her expertise, professionalism, and unwavering dedication make her truly a pleasure to work with!
Cassidy Carlson
04/02/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My husband and I are currently building in Hawkins Crest and are almost ready for move-in! Building a house can be very stressful and time consuming, but everyone on the Hawkins Crest team was very helpful and made it as easy as possible. Deana in sales was great to work with and always super responsive (I messaged her a lot, sorry, Deana!!). Mike Hanks, our project manager, is amazing. The first time I met him I told my husband that we were in great hands and how much I could tell he enjoys what he does. His attention to detail, communication, and care for the homeowners is what makes him the best. He's caught things I didn't even notice - he's that good! I'm so happy with my decision and have tried to get friends looking to move to be my neighbor. If you decide to move here, you won't be disappointed with the team behind you!
Gins Abraham
03/21/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
As a first time home buyer, the buying process was very smooth and they also started construction earlier than expected. Megan was really helpful. We hope the building and devilry also will be as smooth as the buying process
Sampath Kumar
03/20/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Burkett Manor is very good community to live in with family. Very proximity to all stores and shopping mall. By brand, Heartland homes is THE best in industry with quality construction and timely closing. I recommend this community to my friends and families. This is my 2nd house purchase with Heartland homes ventures.
Audra Rhodes
02/23/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We worked with Deana and Kelsey during multiple appointments to decide if Heartland Homes and Fieldstone Ridge would be the right place for us. Each time we met with them we were extremely impressed by the quality of the homes and what was included in the base price. They were patient while we decided if it was the right decision for us. The lots at Fieldstone Ridge are unlike any other new construction lots around. They are very useable with gorgeous views tucked back off the main roadway. After going back and forth we decided to build in Fieldstone Ridge and we could not be happier with our decision. Once we signed our contract everything was clearly laid out and timelines were clearly communicated, Luc, our construction manager, has been so kind and communicative. We are still in the building process, but cannot wait to move into our new home.
Anthony
02/13/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My wife and I recently went through the process of building a home through Heartland Homes. We really didn't know what to expect going in and weren't totally convinced that this was the route for us but working with Deana, Kelsey and Bethany they came together to come up with a house and rate that would work within our budget. Step by step, they worked tirelessly to keep us informed about various options and help us through the building process. Certainly a lot of things to do but the Heartland process is much smoother than I could have thought. Each step is laid out professionally to keep you informed and knock out each item that needs selected. When you finally get to breaking ground, it's very important to have a good project manager and we were blessed to have someone who truly cares about the homes he builds. Michael Hanks kept us up to date with weekly calls and various visits where he took the time to answer each and every question that this detail oriented engineer could come up with. Mike was always quick to respond and an overall fun guy to work with. He has pride in his work and it shows in the houses he builds. Top notch. Overall we are glad that we went with Hearland Homes to build the house that will take us on the next step of our family journey.
Jamie Bigley
01/23/2024
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Meagan has been an absolute pleasure to work with since the beginning! Her kindness and excitement is genuine and you can tell she truly loves her job! She is timely and efficient when responding as well as keeping me on my timeline! I wouldn't be able to do this without her and I'm so thankful she is a part of the Heartland Homes at Scenic Valley staff!
Nagendra Babu
11/21/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
It's been a pleasure working with Stefanie to design our new townhome. She is friendly and provide professional guidance when asked, are straightforward with the process, and are easily accessible to discuss questions/concerns at almost any time. Her suggestions really helped for choosing right upgrades. All in all, we look forward to working with the team at Heartland Homes over the next few months as our dream house gets built!
Kimberly Griffo
11/19/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Our experience with Heartland Homes @ Laurel Landings has been amazing, we couldn't be more pleased. From our first visit Cara Olshanski, our Sales Representative has been the epitome of professionalism. We had identified a model however my husband and I started to doubt our decision, as it just didn't feel right for us. We started to consider another model and were trying to make it work, we still weren't sure and were wavering in our decision. Cara sensed our uneasiness and stepped in to provide guidance and an alternate solution. She was able to get us into the model that we really wanted from the beginning, on a lot that we loved, we couldn't be happier. Cara listened to our concerns and needs and guided us to the perfect solution. Had Cara not addressed our concerns there is a very real chance that we could have looked elsewhere. She read between the lines and addressed our uneasiness without us specifically sharing the fact that we weren't sure. As we continue in the building process Cara has been on top of everything. She is responsive, follows up immediately and is always welcoming and engaged whenever we call or visit the model home. While incredibly knowledgeable Cara immediately follows up and investigates if more detail is needed. She has never left us without an adequate and complete answer to our many questions. We have dealt with other home builders, the experience we are having with Heartland Homes, and more importantly Cara has eclipsed any previous home buying experience. We anxiously await the completion of our home, we have found Cara to be a wonderful resource and guide in this process. Cara is an incredible access to the Heartland Organization, we feel so fortunate to be working with her and will be certain to recommend friends and family to Heartland Homes and Cara specifically.
Rosanna Castellone
10/26/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Meagan was great to work with throughout my search for a new home. She was always available to assist me when needed and offered suggestions that were very helpful to me. I highly recommend working with Meagan.
Daniela Spencer
09/20/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I wasn’t expecting to buy a new home now but when I saw the Markman model and neighborhood location, I knew I had to have it. The process has been easy with Stephanie and she is incredibly knowledgeable and guided me through the whole process.
Daniel van Ham Colchete
09/07/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My experience with Heartland Homes on Hawkins Crest has been a 5-star one for sure. My house is mostly done, I did a visit to it today and it is indeed my dream house. We close on the house in 3 weeks and it’s hard to believe how well and how fast things went. My sales consultant was Deana Dobosh, and I would highly recommend her to anyone. She is direct, doesn’t hold on to the truth when she is going to say no, but at the same time she is super insightful and has actually good suggestions on how to make the house even better for me. I felt like I could trust her and today, now that the house is built, I can see I was right. My project manager is Mike Hanks, what a great guy. He’s got a tough job: between how hard it is to build a house and how many things can go wrong, and a family that deposited all their hearts into their new home. He is on top of it on both sides, and does it really well! He’s great at keeping everything on track, he’s good at quality control (better than me tbh), and the house is being delivered one week before promised. At the same time he kept me and my wife updated with weekly phone calls saying what happened and what are the plans for next, sending photos of the house as it was being built, and bringing us in during the project. I couldn’t be happier with Heartland Homes. Everything is happening well, on time, meeting the dream-level quality bar I was sold, and all without me having to be involved in any way. My stress level with this purchase is as low as it can be, and this is important for me. On a side note, I spoke with neighbors that did have issues on their houses to see how they were treated. Well, it’s a large complex project, so even though we haven’t had any issues in my house, it might still happen that we find something. What struck me was how well they were taken care of by Heartland Homes when a problem did happen. One neighbors had a plumbing issue and was put in a hotel while Heartland Homes was fixing everything on their house. All with the right urgency everything required. That’s as good as it gets really. It made me feel safe in the case where something bad does happen. I strongly recommend Heartland Homes and I have nothing more than praise for both Deana and Mike.
Nicole Lange
09/06/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We are first time home builders and have had an exceptional experience with the team at Heartland Homes (Markman Place). Throughout the process which can seem overwhelming, we were educated and assisted in every way. If we had a question no matter how small it might seem, we were always met with a really responsive team. We were fortunate to work with veterans in the business like Stephanie Hawes and Shane McNair. The team kept us very informed throughout the process, and we never felt that we weren't clear on next steps. We are almost a month away from moving into to our home and we are grateful for the team at Heartland Homes for making a really positive experience for our family.
Nicole Rozette
08/22/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We have had a wonderful experience with Heartland Homes! We were brand new to home building and had no idea what to expect. Our team walked us through each step, answered our many (many many!) questions thoroughly, were quick to respond, and able to incorporate several customizations with ease. We love our home! Since moving in, we've had a few minor issues that were quickly addressed by the warranty team. A big thank you to our main team, Cara and Matt! They have been the best to work with!
Megan Borsh
08/14/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Great experience so far with Meagan and the team! Everyone has been helpful walking us through our decisions and always available to answer questions! Thank you so much and we are so excited for our new home!!!
Chris Toner
06/26/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The Scenic Valley team is amazing. Meagan Ramey made the process seamless from the start. Meagan and her team have been super responsive since day 1. They've been great to work with and I'm looking forward to joining the neighborhood.
Troy Boone
06/07/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
From the start our home building process has been an incredible experience!!! Meagan was so helpful, timely in her responses/follow ups and offered suggestions that met our needs. Her expertise and kindness made the process very enjoyable. We look forward to many years ahead in our dream home.
Lisa
05/19/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Hi - we had a great experience working with Meagan Ramsey, Kayla and Stephanie. The whole process has been very easy. Everyone has been so helpful and answers our questions so quickly. It’s been a pleasure to work with the whole Scenic Valley team!
Rick Creehan
05/19/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We have worked with Meagan Ramey as the Heartland Homes rep, and she is truly outstanding. Meagan is extremely knowledgeable, patient, professional, timely, and very helpful. I have owned a Heartland Home previously, and I know that they are the best built homes in this region. We are looking forward to the construction of our new home and the partnership throughout the project with Meagan and our Heartland Home project manager.
Ben Ashton
05/18/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I recently purchased a home with Heartland - Meagan has great knowledge of the homes that she is selling and made the process very easy. She was extremely responsive and was always available to answer any questions throughout the entire process and offered some great advice. I would highly recommend working with Meagan and Heartland Homes!
Bill Beichner
04/25/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We are in the middle stages of building our second Heartland Home. Cara our sales manager and Matt our construction supervisor have both been very good to work with. The process is going smoothly, and both have been very responsive via, phone, IM or personal meetings. Bill B. Homeowner
Paul Mickoloff
04/23/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We are in the process of building a new Heartland Home at Laurel Landings and can't say enough great things about Cara and Andrew on how they are making the process not overwhelming and also enjoyable. My wife and I are so excited to move into our new home and would recommend anyone to use Heartland Homes for their new home build.
jack paupa
04/12/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We are downsizing from a home we have lived in for 33 years. We love our home but we realize that yard work etc won’t get any easier. We have been looking at Laurel Landings for the last three years. We made the decision the timing wasn’t right for us but our third attempt we decided to buy. We worked with Cara at Hesrtland homes and she was terrific. We looked at other patio homes communities but always came back to Laurel Landings. We are excited about our move.
Jack Arnold
04/10/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Was lucky enough to work with Zach Medarac as our project manager at Gabriel’s Crest and am happy to share we had an excellent experience with both him and Heartland homes! Responsive, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend him and Heartland!!!
Amy Moreland
04/03/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Kelsey and Deana were amazing from start to finish. The lots in this neighborhood are like nothing else. Not too many places can you find nice and flat land. We can't wait to add our pool! And construction was amazing too. Mike, the project manager, went above and beyond with his job. He updated us, sent us pictures, and let us know what was happening next. Never missed a call. Everyone was great to work with, and helped us out whenever we needed it. I am looking forward to many years in my new dream home.
Pam Popko
03/25/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My husband and I have just started the home building process with Heartland Homes. Our sales rep is Cara Olshanski. She has been extremely professional, knowledgeable and flexible during this phase. She is super responsive to our questions and concerns. We look forward to the continuing our relationship with her and the Heartland Home team.
William Stevens
01/31/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We recently bought at Scenic Valley and had a great experience working with Meagan Ramey. She made the process go very smoothly. She was always available to answer questions, meet or discuss options as the process proceeded. It was very relaxed and we never felt pressured in any way. The entire staff was very professional and we can wait to move in.
Jessica Cook
01/21/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We had a great experience with the Scenic Valley team! We worked with Meagan Ramey. She guided us through the buying and design process to help us make informed purchasing decisions. Meagan was also very responsive and answered any questions we had in a timely manner. We are so excited to see the finished product!
donna abriola
01/18/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My husband & I looked for several years to find a plan with a lot that we liked. We found just what we were looking for in Laurel Landings. Our first contact person was Cara Olshanski & I have to say that working with her made the whole experience far less daunting than we’d expected. It was immediately apparent that Cara was very knowledgeable about every aspect of the building process. She easily answered any questions we had & did so in a professional yet very personable manner. She clearly had the expertise but she also managed to add a personal touch that made you feel like she shared your goal of completing the process & loving the end result….not any easy thing to do when you’re managing so many clients at one time!! Cara was always quick to respond to us & flexible with her time. She really went above & beyond to make the whole process a success!! One thing that did amaze us is how quickly & efficiently the house was built with no delays on deadlines….something unheard of post-COVID. In addition to Cara, we had an excellent team of builders working with our ‘Project Managers’….Brian & Matt….both wonderful to work with in addressing & resolving any concerns we had along the way. Our ‘Closing’ is scheduled for the end of this month & based on the process so far, we expect to be very happy in our new home!!
Elizabeth Reagan
01/18/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
2nd time building a home with Carrie and Phil and we couldn't be any happier. They take the stress off the entire process through amazing communication. Fabulous family community with the best neighbors!
Kris V
01/15/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Cara made the home customization painless, fun, and made it feel like she genuinely cared. Andrew, our PM, has been amazing as well! Answers all our questions and gives great updates. They've made our first home buying/building experience incredible!
Ginny Stein
01/14/2023
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We recently built a home at Laurel Landings and Cara Olshanski was fantastic to work with. She answered all our questions with quick responses. She is very knowledgeable about the product and had great recommendations. After we closed and still had questions she took care of things or directed us in the right direction. She is a huge asset to the Laurel Landings family. She is a pleasure to work with and makes the process easy. Also, fun to work with and easy.
Paige Murrer
11/28/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We have had such a great experience building with Heartland Homes at Village at Marketplace! From our first meeting, Randi has been so helpful and accommodating. She has talked us through every step of the design/build process and made our house dreams come true. The community is a perfect location for us and so convenient to Moon/Robinson. We can’t recommend Heartland Homes or Village at Marketplace more!
Joanna Reale
11/16/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My husband and I have been in the market to purchase a larger home. We were not able to find anything that would work for us in out current neighborhood, so we decided to spread our wings! We are so glad we did because we came across the Village at Marketplace Estate homes and met Randi! Wow-we couldn't have been more impressed with her knowledge and her ability to welcome us to the Heartland Homes community, it's really made us feel like we belong in the community and she and her crew were willing to help up throughout each step of the purchase process. She has been incredibly helpful and always available when we needed her (even at 9:30pm on a Sunday night:). We are thrilled to build with Heartland Homes after touring their beautiful model home and meeting Randi and Josh (our project manager) they've made the process so smooth and effortless and made us truly feel like family!
Brant Fisher
11/10/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
The Heartland Village @ Marketplace team has been absolutely amazing to work with the past few months. Randi and Jordan are rockstars and were flexible with us every step of the way. We were able to design and build our dream home because of them, and we are forever grateful for the support they have provided our family. Highly recommend!
Swadhin Patel
10/16/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We have lived in Moon for about 15 years now, and were looking to build a new home to meet some of our personal needs. This location was perfect for us. We love this area already, and it is pretty much close to everything one would need, shopping, restaurants, schools. As first time building a new home, it has been a wonderful experience overall. Randi was a great help throughout the process, starting from the initial information gathering meetings and site visit, all the way through making selections and signing the contract. She was very informative and helped us make the right decisions. She was very patient with her answers and explanations, even though we probably may have asked the same questions multiple times. She helped us secure the right plot that met our requirements. We have a special needs child, and were looking to make some custom changes to the floorplan to make his room more accessible. She coordinated discussions for our special requirements with Mike and Josh, who as well were extremely helpful and together they helped design a plan to meet our needs. Jordan from NVR financing also has been extremely helpful in explaining us the various options available, and securing us the right mortgage loan plan. Matt has since then taken over to build the house, and has been great in going over all the details before the construction, and providing regular updates on the progress so far. Very excited for when this will be ready and for when we move in.
Jimmy Biebel
10/16/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Deana and Kelsey are amazing! So professional, tasteful, and fun to work with. The home qualities and exterior designs are much nicer than what you’d find with most other builders in the area. When they say “wooded lot” at Hawkins Crest, they mean it! Beautiful old growth trees line the wooded lots. They have plenty of flat, usable space for a pool. I’ve been on the hunt for a flat, usable lot for years - nothing massive - just enough for a pool and a fire pit. It’s been a challenge to do that until Hawkins Crest came along! Highly recommend!
Ed Misour
10/03/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We worked with Cara Olshanski at Heartland Homes and she was fantastic!!! She made our experience fun and easy! She was prompt at getting back to us with questions we had asked. She was an absolute delight!!!
Sam Fiorante
09/20/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
As first time home buyers, my wife and I couldn't have been in greater hands than with Randi, Josh, and the Heartland team. The community and location attracted us to visit and we knew immediately this was going to be our home. Close to everything but has the feeling of seclusion. Exactly what we wanted. We can't say enough about our experience with Randi, though. Extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and genuine guiding us through the process of building our home. Phenomenal person. Great experience. Highly recommended.
Jim Kuzyck
08/31/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
My experience with Cara and Patty has been outstanding and supportive. Building a new home for me was a stressful decision but the two of them made the experience pleasurable. Their knowledge of construction and design was extremely valuable and made the process easy. I would recommend using Heartland Homes to bulid a beautiful home!
Rachel Campbell
08/27/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Fieldstone Ridge is an absolutely stunning property in the next up-and-coming part of the area. I had the great pleasure of working with Stephanie Hawes and Heartland Homes to try to create my dream home. Stephanie is an absolute dream to work with -No pressure, extremely knowledgeable and truly a joy to do business with. If you’re looking for a quality builder on gorgeous homesites, look no further!
JoAnn Echtler
08/24/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Stephanie Hawes at Heartland Homes is a phenomenal source of information and experience for clients interested in designing and building their dream home. From the moment I met Stephanie, I was wowed by her commanding grasp of the luxury home building experience, combined with her professionalism, highly advanced knowledge base, her kindness and genuine care, I immediately felt at ease. As a real estate sales colleague, her organization and intense understanding of her product is not only impressive but calming, knowing she really does indeed "have it all covered". I felt extremely pleased and assured handing my clients over to her for an amazing design and build experience, and hope to do so again! JoAnn Echtler, Realtor, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Margaret “Maggie” Behr
08/24/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Heartland Homes has been nothing short of wonderful to work with during the planning and construction of our home! They have been extremely attentive and responsive to any and all of our questions during this process, especially Stephanie! Our satisfaction has been their primary concern during this process. We can’t wait to move into and start enjoying our new home!
Salil Nachnolkar
04/06/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Stefanie, Randi and the crew at Heartland homes are nothing but exceptional. From the very beginning, I was amazed at the high levels of professionalism and response time from all Heartland Homes departments. I HIGHLY recommend this team!
madhav reddy
03/30/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
This is going to be an amazing community with everything you want to buy is available within few minutes. We are Glad to be part of the community. Many thanks to Stefanie and Randi for their help to answer all our questions and make the initial process of purchasing my Home smoother. We are very excited to move in to our under Construction New home as soon as it is complete 😊 !!
Edward Schmidt
03/29/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
When we inquired about Heartland Homes at Laurel Landings, we met with Cara Olshanski, a Sr. Sales Consultant for Heartland. We knew right from the start that Cara was going to make our home building experience a good one. We were right on!! Cara was what you should expect from every sales person, professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and responsive. She made our decision to build at Laurel Landings very easy.
Laurie Pugliano
03/29/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Building a new home can be overwhelming but from the initial consult, Cara's organized and efficient approach made the design planning a breeze! Her commitment to excellence is evident as Cara responds quickly to questions and concerns, wanting her clients to be at ease and even excited at every phase of the construction process.
Jignesh Patel
02/28/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
It's been a pleasure working with Stefanie and Randi to design our new townhome. They provide professional guidance when asked, are straightforward with the process, and are easily accessible to discuss questions/concerns at almost any time. The community is also located in a great spot near the shopping/malls/restaurants of Robinson Township and a main highway (Route 376) into Pittsburgh. All in all, we look forward to working with the team at Heartland Homes over the next few months as our dream house gets built!
Pramod Kanal
01/20/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Our experience with Heartland Homes so far has been great specially because of Randi & Stephanie who are our Sales Rep's and have been very patient and responsive to all our questions. We look forward to working with them & rest of the team through completion of the construction.
Stacey Hebert
01/19/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We have been working with Randi and Stefanie to build a new townhouse in the community. They have been so helpful and patient as we've gone through this process, even with two toddlers running around. Our experience has been wonderful and we are looking forward to continuing to work with the village at market place team.
Judi Cooper
01/19/2022
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We are building a new Townhome in this Community. Randi and Stefanie have been very helpful in the process. Randi has been very patient with us at appointments helping us envision what our home will look like since it is different than the Model in the Community. There are several appointments involved but have all been timely and not too time consuming. Look forward to seeing the home with inclusive updated. Judi Cooper
Michele
06/28/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
I have to say selling our home and downsizing has been a very difficult decision for my husband and I, and I truly would not have gotten as far as I have without Kelsey‘s help, we are very appreciative of her genuineness, patients and guidance through out this process, she is truly amazing! Sincerely, Michele Closky
Lisa Stoia
06/17/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Carrie & Phillip were hands down the best and amazing when it came to the entire process of building my new home. Carrie was always professional and helped answer any questions I had throughout the process, was super patient and very efficient in responding very quickly. Phillip (project manager) made the building stages fun and was very detailed throughout each stage of the process. He really knows and understands what your looking for in your home and truly cares about making customers happy with what you want your home to be and the final product. Hands down they were incredible and I enjoyed this entire process. Both exceeded my expectations and love my new home. Would definitely recommend them and heartland homes!!
Bob Tree
06/11/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We are excited to move in! The location is fantastic, the models are thoughtfully designed, and the taxes will be a breath of fresh air after living in Allegheny county for the last 35 years! The Heartland/NVR team have been great to work with. Kelsey is responsive and attentive to detail. She really cares about her clients and their satisfaction and it shows in all she does. While NVR somewhat holds you captive with your financing, Stephanie has been sure to find us a very competitive rate and program. She, too, is 100% customer-focused. We have built two Ryan homes prior without incident and expect nothing less from Heartland. The service we have received so far assure us we are correct in that expectation! If you are considering a new home, don't hesitate to visit Heartland Homes at Laurel Landings.
Andrea Myers
06/03/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Overall, we had a very good experience with Heartland Homes. Carrie was always very responsive and knows the product she represents and sales. In addition to that, Carrie is very easy to deal with and is always pleasant and professional. Our project manager Phil and NVR (financing) were also great to deal with; like Carrie, always responsive and professional. I would definitely recommend Heartland Homes to others.
Ryan Butcho
06/01/2021
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Carrie & Phil have been fantastic throughout our entire experience in building our new home! They are always fast to respond & everything have been on time & if anything is a problem they’re VERY easy to work with to ensure we get what we wanted. HIGHLY recommended!!
Matt Mousadis (Asheley)
09/30/2019
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
We are anxiously waiting to move into our new home with Heartland but working with Carrie (sales) was a great experience. She was always professional, prompt and a pleasure to work with. We have enjoyed the building process with Heartland Homes.
Anthony Porterfield
12/28/2017
★★★★★
☆☆☆☆☆
Phil Cranny is the project manager the FW and it a vary good one. Houses are vary good quality as well. There is 2 new phase's being developed right now. I am a supervisor for the excavation company doing the work and it is the best development to live in within Morgantown by far.